ABOUT ME

Hi there!

So you have stumbled across my very own blog (congrats!). To set the scene, let me tell you a little bit about myself. For those of you who don’t know me, my name is Rachel Jefferies and I am 20 years old and from Bristol, England, and I study English Language (BA Hons) at Cardiff University.

I will admittedly put my hands up and say that I am a book worm, meaning that the place you will probably find me in is probably a coffee shop/tea house reading a book – my epitome of happiness.

I am also the Editor of Quench Magazine, a magazine I have been fully devoted to since the day I picked it up.

If you enjoy my blogs, I have also recently created another blog in partnership with my boyfriend, Harry (who is also beginning to get to grips with photographing images of me for my blog) – cutlery adventures. On this blog, we write reviews on our favourite restaurants and cafes… don’t be shy, go and check it out!

Thank you for taking the time to read this page, and reading my blog posts. Support really goes a long way for someone who spends their time doing what they love.

Rach X

You can follow my social media here:

Instagram: rachel.jefferies

Twitter: @RachJefferies_

Instagram: cutleryadventures

Leave a Reply

